Rent a mountain hut – Austria individually in charming Alpine Chalets

Hut fun with active vacation in Zell am See-Kaprun

Would you like to enjoy a unique holiday in Austria with breathtaking panoramic views of glaciers and lakes? Do you want to rent a cozy mountain hut for alpine wellness and yoga – active holiday in Zell am See – Kaprun? Or a fancy house by the lake as coworking space? Let us spoil you with warm hospitality, personal care, excellent service and many wonderful little things all around. With the innovative Active Stay concept, we offer you an individual holiday experience in the holiday home Austria – very close to nature for the active holiday Zell am See – Kaprun. The skiing area Zell am See Kaprun belongs to the Austrian alpine hotspots with its great slopes and freeride routes.

Unforgettable holiday in Austria Zell am See-Kaprun according to personal preferences

Our retreats for an active holiday in Zell am See – Kaprun offer pure comfort to nature lovers and wellness lovers: enjoy the magnificent views of Kitzsteinhorn in the cozy Alpenchalet Emely, look forward to relaxing natural moments in the mountain hut Juwel, experience unbridled fun on the slopes in the stylish chalet Carpe Diem. Active stay in the alpine paradise gives you an unforgettable Austria holiday at the lake according to your personal preferences – Yoga & Digital Detox, Winter Hiking & Skiing or Workation & Incentives. With your amiable hosts Claudia and Florian the surprising awaits you in the active holiday Zell am See – Kaprun in a very special quality of experience.

Alpenchalet Emely Zell am See Kaprun Winter

Active holidays Zell am See – Kaprun
What your Alpine chalets in the mountain paradise have to offer

Holiday rental – mountain hut for rent Austria

Alpine charm in the holiday home Austria: rent a ski hut, mountain hut or chalet for individual, family and group trips

Inspiring working environments

Apartment chalets as creative rooms in a pleasant ambience for coaching, coworking, meeting, teambuilding or incentive.

Rent a mountain hut Austria – wellness concepts for body & soul

Your haven of peace in the holiday home Austria with valuable wellness & retreats for all senses – from sauna & massage to morning yoga and fasting hiking.

Rent a mountain hut Austria – outdoor adventures close to nature

Experience summer and winter sporting highlights with exciting climbing tours, ski & board, bike & hiking, Nordic walking & cross-country skiing.

Our philosophy

added value through sustainable experiences during an active holiday in Zell am See – Kaprun

A cozy family chalet or a romantic mountain hut for rent in Austria – as a cordial supplier of huts and holiday homes in the picturesque town of Zell am See-Kaprun, we offer our guests warm hospitality in the midst of hectic activity. Telephoning, whatsapping, chatting – in the digital age constant interaction is required. With the innovative holiday concept Active Stay, we bring you out of chaos and into inner peace. Our maxim is to create added value through sustainable experiences for an individual holiday between crystal-clear lakes and impressive glacier worlds.

Holiday rental

Would you like to rent a ski hut, a chalet or a holiday home in Austria? As eager scouts we always keep our eyes open for the most beautiful locations. So you don’t spend your holiday at just any domicile, but at your favorite place in the mountains. We offer you inspiring perspectives with personally customized holiday experiences that fulfill all your wishes. The heart of our work is personal guest care – because it’s the little things that let you enjoy every moment to the fullest.

Family first – family time with the loved ones

In summer and winter, experience a fabulous holiday with children in the famous Zell am See ski area. Kaprun at the foot of Kitzsteinhorn offers a colorful variety of family offers. Baking your own crispy fresh bread in a wood-burning oven, hissing across the lake on a cheerful pedal boat tour, exploring theme trails, playing with glittering stones on the banks of gurgling mountain streams – there are many exciting activities for little conquerors.

In ski kindergartens and ski schools your little gem can become a skiing star under expert guidance or enjoy yourself as a fast racer on dashing downhill runs. The year-round toboggan runs guarantee great summer and winter fun. Wildkogel has the longest illuminated winter toboggan run in the world.

Children and adults sleep happily in our chalets. The Alpenchalet Emely and the holiday home Carpe Diem are equipped with sturdy bunk beds. In no time at all, the room becomes a play paradise for the little ones. Emely even shines with a panorama playground. An ingenious place for swinging, sliding, trampoline jumping and scout fun at the campfire.

Free extras: High chairs and baby cots

Group travel – Good times and best friends make the best memories

Experience an active holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun as an active group, slow down in the cozy holiday home in Austria – good times with your best friends are guaranteed to be remembered for a long time. Hikers, large families, colleagues, clubs, ski clubs – we fulfill holiday wishes of all kinds and give it all a fascinating setting. Winter sports, climbing, hiking, mountain biking, yoga: Active Stay provides the right set-up so that you can live out your active or relaxing life both in summer and winter. Should it be inexpensive? Just ask for attractive group packages and free booking dates for holidays with best friends. We would be happy to create a customized holiday special for you.

Retreats

Let your body and soul dangle into the inner center on holiday in Austria. Experience absolute peace and the richness of nature, recharge your batteries, free yourself from everyday stress. Experience invigorating mountain air with yoga in the morning, therapeutic fasting for purification or simply doing nothing and enjoying fantastic views in the holiday home Zell am See – with us you will find an oasis of relaxation in the midst of fairytale-like nature. Experience a world of well-being in which noise and hectic are far away. We will be happy to help you organize a relaxing week of detoxification, deceleration and self-reflection.

Workation

Enjoy a wonderful holiday in Austria while working at the house on the lake. With a workation in Zell am See-Kaprun you can experience the summer and winter wonderlands for weeks, work on the terrace of your mountain hut or advance a project with your team in the chic coworking space chalet. Why not work at the Zell am See ski resort, one of the best winter sports destination in the world? If you want to rent a chalet or a ski hut for your business case, you can rely on a secure infrastructure with a high-speed Internet connection. Adventure on the slopes in the morning, new project ideas in the afternoon in front of the most beautiful mountain scenery – Active Stay makes coworking at the dream holiday resort possible.

Reasons for workation

  • Teambuilding – living and working together
  • Higher concentration
  • No time-consuming everyday tasks
  • Relaxation through attractive supporting programs
  • Taking a break from the eight-to-five job
  • New impulses, ideas and perspectives
  • Valuable feedback from others

Incentive trip – teamtraining & teambuilding

A holiday home in Austria is the perfect domicile to reward hard-working teams for their tireless efforts and to increase employee motivation. In Zell am See, experience a creatively designed incentive trip for team training & teambuilding between holiday fun and marketing. Integrative incentives promote a sense of togetherness, strengthen loyalty and create emotional experiences through collective actions. Rent a rustic mountain hut in Austria or charter a charming chalet – all the refuges are ideal for experiencing surprises outside your everyday working life and developing new ideas for the success of your company together. With passion, enthusiasm and high expertise we are at your side at all incentive events.

Feel the nature at any time of the year during an active holiday Zell am See – Kaprun

Zell am See Kitzsteinhorn

On holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun, you can sweep over the pistes at high speed, enjoy casual hiking tours or cruise into alpine terrain with a mountain bike – right in the middle of spectacular mountain panoramas, adventurers feel the adrenaline kick, nature lovers enjoy breathtaking landscapes, wellness enthusiasts relax at wonderful wellness locations. Maximum fun on the slopes in winter, varied activities in summer sunshine: for us, a holiday in Zell am See means feeling nature all year round.

Perfect holiday in a charming holiday home in Austria

Our mountain huts and chalets in an excellent location are equipped with such comfortable interiors that skiing stars, hiking enthusiasts and friends of the digital diet slumber dreamily softly after a day worth experiencing. To ensure that guests of every generation can enjoy genuine holiday freedom, Active Stay offers individual modules for a tailor-made holiday experience – whether a soul food cooking course, fasting hiking cure or simply a classic family ski holiday. We are happy to advise you comprehensively and empathically according to your personal needs. So you are guaranteed to find the perfect holiday in the charming holiday home in Austria.

Zell am See-Kaprun
magnificent mountain, lake and glacier worlds

In summer and winter, Zell am See-Kaprun is perfect for unforgettable holidays in the midst of magnificent mountains, lakes and glaciers. Skiing on legendary slopes, incredible views while paragliding, exciting mountain bike and alpine tours: the idyllic holiday resort in the Salzburger Land combines the natural beauty of snow-capped glaciers, emerald green lakes and impressive mountain panoramas. The Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area offers superlative sports and mountain experiences. Our self-catering huts are ideal starting points to experience the most varied excursion and leisure offers in Zell.

Winter holiday – alpine fun with snow guarantee

Winter active holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun offers you alpine ski fun, culinary delights and wellness to melt away. With the Active Stay holiday concept, snow kings have the opportunity to enjoy moments of longing against a unique Alpine backdrop, surrounded by mighty snow- capped mountains and the glittering crystal worlds of frozen lakes. Tobogganing, cross-country skiing, skiing, snowboarding – during winter activities on holiday in Austria you can explore the most beautiful corners of the Zell Alps nature. Lots of snow and fun parks, nightslopes and freeride slopes provide even more winter fun.

With Active Stay you can enjoy the magic of the huts and fun on the pistes

Experienced fare dodgers love the thrill of a rapid descent on the Trass. The vicious piste Black Mamba also demands interpersonal skills. Those who don’t want to go skiing can rent a cozy mountain hut and go on a romantic discovery tour. Experience a starry Advent tour with a fabulous view of snow-covered mountains. Sweeten your day with punch and gingerbread while strolling through one of the magical Christmas markets. Or snuggle up warmly by the blazing fire in a cozy chalet in Austria with a private panorama. Rent a holiday home, family chalet or a ski hut in Zell am See-Kaprun – with Active Stay you can enjoy the magic of huts and the pleasure of skiing in this fabulously beautiful winter paradise. Just as you please.

Snowboarden Powdern Zell am See Kaprun Kitzsteinhorn Schmitten Freeriden

Summer holidays – activities worth experiencing for young and old

Sommer in Zell am See Kaprun Wandern

Summer between gigantic mountain peaks and deep blue lakes is a wonderful time for holidays in Austria in Zell am See-Kaprun. A sporty jogging session along the glamorous lake promenade, bathing pleasure in the three public swimming areas with life guard, gliding with a kayak, surfboard or boat across the crystal-clear Zeller See – the warm season invites young and old to activities worth experiencing. Would you like to rent a comfortable mountain hut? Right in front of the door, in the middle of the Tauern Mountains, lavishly beautiful hiking routes await you for even more pleasure and fun. Professional guides will be happy to accompany you and share their knowledge about the diverse plants and animals.

From mountain biking to golf – there is something for everyone in the Zell am See-Kaprun holiday region

Are you a passionate racing bike fan or a comfortable forest and meadow cyclist? A house in Zell am See is your runway if you want to pedal hard in the Kaprun sports region. Mountain bikers achieve summit victories by riding over phenomenal plateaus, families cruise around Lake Zell on an e-bike, freeriders let off steam on alpine trails with guaranteed action. Do you have plans for a fulminant golf experience? In the Zell am See holiday region, one of the largest and most beautiful greens in Austria, with 18-hole courses, will delight fans of fine ball sports. And with culinary delights ranging from a hearty snack in the mountain hut to haute cuisine, the taste buds celebrate a lavish feast.

What our guests say

Berghütte mieten – Österreich individuell
in charmanten Alpin-Chalets

Hüttenspaß bei Aktiv Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun

Du möchtest einen einzigartigen Urlaub in Österreich mit atemberaubendem Panoramablick auf Gletscher und Seen genießen? Willst Du eine urgemütliche Berghütte mieten für Alpenwellness und Yoga – Aktiv Urlaub in Zell am See – Kaprun? Oder ein schickes Haus am See als Coworking Space? Lass Dich mit herzlicher Gastlichkeit, persönlicher Betreuung, exzellentem Service und vielen wunderbaren Kleinigkeiten rundum verwöhnen. Mit dem innovativen Konzept Active Stay bieten wir Dir individuelles Urlaubs-Erleben im Ferienhaus Österreich – ganz nah an der Natur beim Aktiv Urlaub Zell am See – Kaprun. Das Skigebiet Zell am See Kaprun gehört mit seinen großartigen Pisten und Freeride-Routen zu den österreichischen Alpen-Hotspots.

Unvergesslicher Österreich-Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun nach persönlichen Vorlieben

Unsere Rückzugsorte für den Aktiv Urlaub in Zell am See – Kaprun schenken Naturbegeisterten und Wellnessfreunden puren Wohlfühlkomfort: Genieße im lauschigen Alpenchalet Emely grandiose Aussichten auf das Kitzsteinhorn, freu Dich auf entspannende Naturmomente in der stilvollen Berghütte Juwel, erlebe ungebremste Pistengaudi im stylischen Chalet Carpe Diem. Active Stay im Alpenparadies beschert Dir einen unvergesslichen Österreich Urlaub am See nach persönlichen Vorlieben – sei es Yoga & Digital Detox, Winterwandern & Skivergnügen oder Workation & Incentives. Bei Deinen liebenswürdigen Gastgebern Claudia und Florian erwartet Dich im Aktiv Urlaub Zell am See – Kaprun das Überraschende in einer ganz besonderen Erlebnisqualität.

Chalet Emely Winter

Aktiv Urlaub Zell am See – Kaprun
Das bieten Deine Alpenchalets im Bergparadies

Ferienvermietung – Berghütte mieten Österreich

Alpiner Charme im Ferienhaus Österreich: Skihütte, Berghütte oder Chalet mieten für Individual- , Familien- und Gruppenreisen

Inspirierende Arbeitswelten

Aparte Chalets als Kreativräume in angenehmem Ambiente für Coaching, Coworking, Meeting, Workation oder Incentive.

Wohlfühlkonzepte für Körper und Seele

Dein Ruhepol im Ferienhaus Österreich mit wertvollen Wellness & Retreats für alle Sinne – von Sauna & Massage bis Morgen-Yoga und Fastenwandern.

Outdoor-Erlebnisse in Naturnähe

Sommers wie winters sportliche Highlights erleben bei spannenden Klettertouren, Ski & Board, Rad & Wandern, Nordic Walking & Langlauf.

Unsere Philosophie

Mehrwert durch nachhaltige Erlebnisse beim Aktiv Urlaub Zell am See – Kaprun

Ein schnuckeliges Familienchalet oder eine romantische Berghütte mieten in Österreich – als herzlicher Hütten- und Ferienhausanbieter im malerischen Zell am See-Kaprun treten wir unseren Gästen inmitten hektischer Betriebsamkeit mit warmherziger Gastfreundschaft entgegen. Telefonieren, Whatsappen, Chatten – im digitalen Zeitalter ist ständige Interaktion gefragt. Mit dem innovativen Urlaubskonzept Active Stay bringen wir Dich raus aus dem Chaos und rein in die innere Ruhe. Unsere Maxime ist es, einen Mehrwert durch nachhaltige Erlebnisse für eine individuelle Urlaubsgestaltung zwischen glasklaren Seen und imposanten Gletscherwelten zu schaffen.

Ferienvermietung

Du möchtest eine Skihütte, ein Chalet oder ein Ferienhaus in Österreich mieten? Als emsige Scouts halten wir immer die Augen nach den schönsten Locations offen. So verbringst Du Deinen Urlaub nicht in irgendeinem Domizil, sondern an Deinem Lieblingsplatz in den Bergen. Wir bieten Dir inspirierende Perspektiven mit persönlich zugeschnittenen Urlaubserlebnissen, die all Deine Wünsche erfüllen. Das Herz unserer Arbeit ist die persönliche Gästebetreuung – denn es sind die kleinen Dinge, die Dich jeden Augenblick in vollen Zügen genießen lassen.

Family first – Familienzeit mit den Lieben

Erlebe sommers wie winters im bekannten Skigebiet Zell am See einen fabelhaften Urlaub mit Kindern. Kaprun am Fuße des Kitzsteinhorns bietet eine bunte Vielfalt an Familienangeboten. Selber knusprig frisches Brot im Holzofen backen, bei einer fröhlichen Tretboottour über den See zischen, Themenwege erkunden, mit glitzernden Steinen an den Ufern glucksender Gebirgsbäche spielen – für kleine Eroberer gibt es viele spannende Aktivitäten. In Ski-Kindergärten und Skischulen kann Dein Goldschatz unter fachkundiger Anleitung zum Ski-Ass werden oder sich als rasanter Rennläufer bei schneidigen Abfahrten vergnügen. Die Ganzjahresrodelbahnen garantieren tollen Sommer- und Winterspaß. Am Wildkogel befindet sich die weltweit längste beleuchtete Winterrodelbahn. In unseren Chalets schlafen Kinder und Erwachsene glücklich. Das Alpenchalet Emely und das Ferienhaus Carpe Diem sind mit stabilen Hochbetten ausgestattet. So wird das Zimmer im Handumdrehen ein Spielparadies für die Kleinen. Emely brilliert sogar mit einem Panorama- Spielplatz. Ein genialer Ort zum Schaukeln, Rutschen, Trampolinspringen und Pfadfinderspaß am Lagerfeuer. Kostenlose Extras: Kinderstühle und Babybettchen

Gruppenreisen – Good times and best friends make the best memories

Als Gruppe Aktiv Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun erleben, im urgemütlichen Ferienhaus in Österreich entschleunigen – da bleiben gute Zeiten mit besten Freunden garantiert lange in Erinnerung. Wanderfreunde, Großfamilien, Kollegen, Vereine, Skiclubs – wir erfüllen Urlaubswünsche aller Couleur und geben dem Ganzen einen faszinierenden Rahmen. Wintersport, Klettern, Wandern, Mountainbiken, Yoga: Active Stay liefert das passende Set-up, damit ihr Euch im Sommer wie im Winter aktiv oder entspannend ausleben könnt. Soll’s günstig sein? Fragt einfach nach attraktiven Gruppenpauschalen und freien Buchungsterminen für Ferienfreuden mit best friends. Gerne erstellen wir ein maßgeschneidertes Urlaubs-Special.

Retreats

Lass Körper und Seele im Urlaub in Österreich in die innere Mitte baumeln. Erfahre absolute Ruhe und den Reichtum der Natur, tanke neue Energie, befreie Dich vom Alltagsstress. Belebende Bergluft schnuppern mit Yoga am Morgen, Heilfasten zum Entschlacken oder einfach Nichtstun und fantastische Ausblicke im Ferienhaus Zell am See genießen – bei uns erwartet Dich eine Entspannungsoase inmitten märchenhafter Natur. Erlebe eine Wohlfühlwelt, in der Lärm und Hektik ganz weit entfernt sind. Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Organisation einer erholsamen Urlaubswoche zum Entgiften, Entschleunigen und Selbstbesinnen.

Workation

Beim Arbeiten im Haus am See herrlichen Urlaub in Österreich genießen. Mit einer Workation in Zell am See-Kaprun kannst Du wochenlang die Sommer- und Winterwunderwelten erleben, den Job auf der Terrasse Deiner Berghütte erledigen oder mit Deinem Team im schicken Coworking-Space Chalet ein Projekt voranbringen. Warum nicht Workation im Skigebiet Zell am See, eine der weltweit besten Wintersport-Destinationen? Wenn Du für Dein Business Case ein Chalet oder eine Skihütte mieten willst, kannst Du Dich auf eine gesicherte Infrastruktur mit pfeilschneller Internetverbindung verlassen. Morgens Pistenabenteuer, nachmittags vor schönster Bergkulisse neue Projektideen verwirklichen – Active Stay macht Coworking am Traumurlaubsort möglich.

Motive für Workation

  • Teambuilding – gemeinsam wohnen und arbeiten
  • Höhere Konzentration
  • Keine zeitraubenden Alltagsaufgaben
  • Entspannung durch attraktive Rahmenprogramme
  • Atempause vom Eight-to-Five-Job
  • Neue Impulse, Ideen und Perspektiven
  • Wertvolles Feedback von anderen

Incentivereise – Teamtraining & Teambuilding

Ein Ferienhaus in Österreich ist das perfekte Domizil, um fleißige Teams für ihren unermüdlichen Einsatz zu belohnen und die Mitarbeitermotivation zu steigern. Erlebe in Zell am See eine kreativ gestaltete Incentivereise für Teamtraining & Teambuilding zwischen Urlaubsspaß und Marketing. Integrierende Incentives fördern das Wir-Gefühl, stärken die Loyalität und schaffen emotionale Erfahrungen durch kollektive Aktionen. Urige Berghütte mieten in Österreich oder charmantes Chalet chartern – alle Refugien eignen sich hervorragend, um außerhalb des Berufsalltags Überraschendes zu erleben und im Miteinander neue Ideen für den Unternehmenserfolg zu entwickeln. Mit Leidenschaft, Begeisterung und hoher Expertise stehen wir Dir bei allen Incentive-Events zur Seite.

Zu jeder Jahreszeit die Natur beim Aktiv Urlaub Zell am See – Kaprun fühlen

Kitzsteinhorn

Im Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun rasant über die Pisten fegen, lässige Wandertouren genießen oder mit dem Mountainbike ins alpine Gelände cruisen – mitten drin in spektakulären Bergpanoramen spüren Abenteurer den Adrenalinkick, genießen Naturliebhaber atemberaubende Landschaftswelten, entspannen Wellnessbegeisterte an wunderbaren Wohlfühlorten. Maximales Pistenvergnügen im Winter, abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten im Sommersonnenschein: Urlaub in Zell am See heißt bei uns, Natur fühlen zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Perfekter Urlaub im charmanten Ferienhaus in Österreich

Unsere Berghütten und Chalets in hervorragender Lage sind mit so behaglichem Interieur ausgestattet, dass Skiasse, Wanderenthusiasten und Freunde der Digital-Diät nach einem erlebenswerten Tag traumhaft sanft schlummern. Damit Gäste jeder Generation echte Urlaubsfreiheit genießen können, bietet Active Stay individuelle Bausteine für beflügelnde Ferienerlebnisse nach Maß – ob Soulfood-Kochkurs, Fastenwanderkur oder einfach klassischer Familien-Skiurlaub. Wir beraten Dich gerne umfassend und empathisch nach Deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen. So findest Du garantiert den perfekten Urlaub im charmanten Ferienhaus in Österreich.

Über die Region Zell am See

Zell am See-Kaprun ist sommers wie winters wie geschaffen für unvergessliche Ferienreisen inmitten grandioser Berg,-See- und Gletscherwelten. Skifahren auf legendären Pisten, unglaubliche Aussichten beim Gleitschirmfliegen, erlebnisreiche Mountainbike- und Alpintouren: Der idyllische Urlaubsort im Salzburger Land vereint die Naturschönheiten schneebedeckter Gletscher, smaragdgrün schillernder Seen und imposanter Bergpanoramen. Für Sport- und Bergerlebnisse der Superlative sorgt das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn. Unsere Selbstversorgerhütten sind ideale Startpunkte, um die vielfältigsten Zeller Ausflugs- und Freizeitangebote zu erleben.

Winterurlaub – alpiner Spaß mit Schneegarantie

Winterlicher Aktiv Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun bietet Dir alpinen Skispaß, kulinarische Gaumenfreuden und Wellness zum Dahinschmelzen. Mit dem Active Stay Urlaubskonzept haben Schneekönige die Möglichkeit, Sehnsuchtsmomente vor einmaliger Alpenkulisse zu genießen, umgeben von mächtigen schneebedeckten Bergen und den glitzernden Kristallwelten der zugefrorenen Seen. Rodelpartien, Langlaufen, Skifahren, Snowboarden – bei Winteraktivitäten im Urlaub in Österreich kannst Du die schönsten Winkel der Zeller Alpen-Natur erkunden. Jede Menge Snow- und Funparks, Nightslopes und Freeridehänge sorgen für noch mehr Wintervergnügen. Geübte Schwarzfahrer lieben den Nervenkitzel einer rasanten Talfahrt auf der Trass. Ausgeprägte Fähigkeiten verlangt auch die giftige Piste Black Mamba.

Mit Active Stay kommst Du in den Genuss von Hüttenzauber und Pistenvergnügen

Alle, die nicht auf Pistenabenteuer abfahren, können eine lauschige Berghütte mieten und auf romantische Entdeckungstour gehen. Erlebe eine Sternen-Adventsrundfahrt mit sagenhaftem Blick auf verschneite Bergwelten. Versüße Dir den Tag mit Punsch und Lebkuchen beim Bummeln über einen der zauberhaften Weihnachtsmärkte. Oder kuschel Dich warm am lodernden Kaminfeuer in einem urig-gemütlichen Chalet in Österreich mit ganz privatem Panorama. Ferienhaus, Familienchalet, Skihütte mieten in Zell am See-Kaprun – mit Active Stay kommst Du in den Genuss von Hüttenzauber und Pistenvergnügen im sagenhaft schönen Winterparadies. Ganz wie Du es willst.

Tiefschnee

Sommerurlaub – erlebenswerte Aktivitäten für Groß und Klein

Wandern

Der Sommer zwischen gigantischen Berggipfeln und tiefblauen Seen ist eine wunderbare Zeit für Urlaub in Österreich in Zell am See-Kaprun. Eine sportliche Joggingrunde über die mondäne Seepromenade, Badevergnügen in den drei herrlichen Standbädern, mit Kajak, Surfbrett oder Boot über den glasklaren Zeller See gleiten – die warme Jahreszeit lädt Groß und Klein zu erlebenswerten Aktivitäten ein. Möchtest Du eine komfortable Berghütte mieten? Direkt vor Tür, mitten im Tauerngebirge gelegen, erwarten Dich verschwenderisch schöne Wanderrouten für noch mehr Lust und Laune. Professionelle Guides begleiten Euch gerne und teilen ihr Wissen über die vielfältige Tier- und Pflanzenwelt.

Von Mountainbike bis Golf – in der Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun kommt jeder auf seine Kosten

Bist Du passionierter Rennradfan oder gemütlicher Wald- und Wiesen-Radler? Ein Haus in Zell am See ist Deine Startbahn, wenn Du in der Sportregion Kaprun kräftig in die Pedale treten willst. Mountainbiker erringen Gipfelsiege beim Ritt über phänomenale Hochebenen, Familien cruisen flowig mit dem E-Bike um den Zeller See, Freerider toben sich auf alpinen Trails mit Actiongarantie aus. Hast Du Pläne für ein fulminantes Golferlebnis? In der Urlaubsregion Zell am See begeistert einer der größten und schönsten Greens Österreichs mit 18-Loch-Plätzen Fans der feinen Ballsportart. Und mit kulinarischen Genüssen von der deftigen Jause in der Sennhütte bis zu Haute Cuisine feiert der Gaumen ein rauschendes Fest.

Was unsere Gäste sagen